Buy Medal of Honor Limited Edition — Account ORIGIN for 0.30 dollars 🔥

Medal of Honor Limited Edition — Account ORIGIN

Buy Medal of Honor Accounts
1 reviews 2 sells 58 views
0.30 $
Make money on this product: 0.15 $
Payment:
Guarantees: You receive the goods immediately after payment
Seller:
AllGameSeller
Detailed seller rating
Reviews:
14
Selling:
20745
Returns:
35
Online: 3 year
Rating:
100%
Selling:
20745
Description

The latest addition to the character through a time portal can go into the future, where the level of technology is much more advanced, as the game becomes available, many unique interactions, how to move on the flying board or jetpacks travel monorail or truboliftom or try on an attractive futuristic hairstyles and outfits. Now you can create and program plyumbotov his behavior. Also in the future the town will live descendants managed character.

Additional Information:

A single campaign of the game Medal of Honor is created with the participation of real fighters of elite special forces and gives the player a unique chance to try himself in the role of these magnificent soldiers. Players will have to apply all the unique skills of the Fighter of the Seals, the Delta detachment and the US Army rangers to penetrate into the enemy territory and conduct a military operation in modern Afghanistan. You have to take part in the most realistic and incomparable battle.

Multiplayer mode Medal of Honor will plunge players into battle, in which the tension does not drop for a single moment. To survive in this game, you will have to learn how to fight. Two teams, each of which can have up to 12 players, beat each other on eight cards - in the mountains, valleys and cities of Afghanistan. In this unique game you will find modern military equipment, a realistic model of destruction and a weapon modification system that allows you to create many of its modifications with your own hands. When the battle is over, you will be able to compare your results with the performance of other players in skill-distributed leader tables.

Payment Methods

  • WebMoney
  • Qiwi
    Wallet
  • Yandex
    Money
  • Banking
    cards
  • Skins
    Steam
  • Bitcoin
  • Sberbank
    Online
  • WM
    map
  • Gift
    map
  • Terminals
  • The Internet-
    banking
  • post office
    Of Russia
  • МТС
  • Beeline
  • Megaphone
  • Tele 2
Reviews Like 1 NoLike 0
Please do not put negative feedback before contacting the seller

Free

Medal of Honor Limited Edition — Аккаунт ORIGIN

Medal of Honor (2010)
Medal of Honor Limited Edition — Аккаунт ORIGIN
В наличии
1 отзывов 2 продаж 5 просмотров
19
Оплата:
Гарантии: Вы получаете товар сразу после оплаты
Продавец:
AllGameSeller
Детальный рейтинг продавца
Отзывы:
2
Продано:
2
Просмотры:
2
На сайте: 2 года
Рейтинг:
100%
Продаж:
0

Скидка на этот товар

Cкидка постоянным покупателям! Если общая сумма ваших покупок у продавца AllGameSeller больше чем:

  • $1 - скидка 2%
  • $5 - скидка 3%
  • $10 - скидка 5%
  • $50 - скидка 7%
  • $100 - скидка 10%
  • $500 - скидка 15%
  • $1000 - скидка 17%
Описание

В последнем дополнении персонаж через портал времени может отправится в будущее, где уровень технологий гораздо сильнее развит, также в игре становятся доступными многие уникальные взаимодействия, как перемещаться на летающей доске или в реактивном ранце, путешествовать монорельсом или труболифтом или примерять привлекательные футуристические прически и наряды. Появилась возможность создавать плюмботов и программировать его поведение. Также в городке будущего будут жить потомки управляемого персонажа.

Дополнительная информация:

Одиночная кампания игры Medal of Honor создана при участии настоящих бойцов элитного спецназа и дает игроку уникальный шанс попробовать себя в роли этих великолепных солдат. Игрокам предстоит применить все уникальные навыки бойцов "Морских котиков", отряда "Дельта" и рейнджеров армии США, чтобы проникнуть на территорию противника и провести боевую операцию в современном Афганистане. Вам предстоит принять участие в самом реалистичном и ни с чем не сравнимом сражении.

Многопользовательский режим Medal of Honor погрузит игроков в бой, в котором напряжение не спадает ни на мгновение. Чтобы выжить в этой игре, вам придется научиться сражаться. Две команды, в каждой из которых может быть до 12 игроков, бьются друг с другом на восьми картах - в горах, долинах и городах Афганистана. В этой уникальной игре вас ждет современная военная техника, реалистичная модель разрушений и система изменения оружия, которая позволяет вам своими руками создать множество его модификаций. Когда бой завершится, вы сможете сравнить свои результаты с показателями других игроков в распределенных по навыкам таблицах лидеров.

Способы оплаты

  • WebMoney
  • Qiwi
    wallet
  • Яндекс
    деньги
  • Банковские
    карты
  • Скины
    Steam
  • BitCoin
  • Сбербанк
    онлайн
  • WM
    карта
  • Подарочная
    карта
  • Терминалы
  • Интернет-
    банкинг
  • Почта
    России
  • МТС
  • Билайн
  • МегаФон
  • Теле2
5
Отзывы Like 1 NoLike 0
Убедительная просьба не ставить негативный отзыв до связи с продавцом