Buy account Need for Speed: Most Wanted (2012) (origin аккаунт) for 0.41 dollars 🔥

Need for Speed: Most Wanted (2012) (origin аккаунт)

Buy Need for Speed Most Wanted Accounts
3 reviews 29 sells 816 views
0.41 $
7.83 $
-94% Discount
Make money on this product: 0.07 $
Payment:
Guarantees: You receive the goods immediately after payment
Seller:
AllGameClub
Detailed seller rating
Reviews:
65
Selling:
100074
Returns:
160
Online: 4 year
Rating:
100%
Selling:
100074
Description

BUYING THIS GOODS YOU AUTOMATICALLY AGREE TO THE CONDITIONS OF THE SELLER:

1. The store provides you with an account immediately after payment. All accounts have the form - LOGIN: PASSWORD.
2. The answer to a secret question is not provided, except for the goods in the names of which the line contains: (+ Secret).
3. The language was not checked. If you are not satisfied with the language in the game this is not a reason to replace or return!
4. Access to the mail is not provided.
5. Access to UT (Ultimate Team) - not available!
6. Many accounts may have other games, such games are a bonus.
7. All operations for the change of data are carried out by the buyer. We do not provide methods for changing data.
8. We are not responsible for your actions. Can you change the password / resold / gave the friend / computer viruses / etc ..?
9. Refund only if the seller is unable to make a replacement within 72 hours from the date of purchase, otherwise there is no refund.
10. Claims and replacements only with the provision of video purchase and data entry into the account. (Recommended programs: for recording - http://www.bandicam.com/en , for downloading - http://www.dropmefiles.com ).

We kindly ask you not to leave feedback "BAD" before solving the problem, just write us on the site: https://www.oplata.info .
Seller will reply to your message in 72 hours, usually reply to in 24 hours.

If you do not agree with at least one of the items, please refrain from buying. Thank you!


HOW TO PLAY:
1. Download the game client: https://www.origin.com/rus/ru-ru/store/download
2. We start and authorize on the details we have acquired - LOGIN: PASSWORD.
3. Playing.

Additional Information:

Need for Speed: Most Wanted - a video game in the genre of arcade racing, developed by EA Canada for game consoles and PCs, and published by Electronic Arts in 2005 year. This is the 9th edition of the games in the series Need for Speed. The game was announced at E3 2005. Out Most Wanted was timed to coincide with the beginning of sales of the new console Xbox 360. The disc with the game comes bundled with a prefix. In Russia, the game publishing company "1C-SoftKlab", originally from the Russian documentation, and then entirely in Russian.

The game takes place in the fictional town of Rockport, where the player is the freedom of movement. In the story the main character to win races and progressing on the "black list" of riders to return your car BMW M3 GTR, reclaimed Razor fraudulently. Need for Speed: Most Wanted combines street racing and tuning with optimized settings, and full-scale police chase. Version of the game for the PlayStation Portable called Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0.

Development of the game was conducted in 2004 after the release of Need for Speed: Underground 2. After the release of Need for Speed: Most Wanted has received positive reviews from critics, praising the game for the graphics, sound effects and gameplay. Need for Speed: Most Wanted became a commercially successful project. The game has sold 16 million copies worldwide, making it one of the Most Wanted of best-selling games in the series. The next game is a Need for Speed: Carbon, which continues the storyline from the very moment in which ceases Most Wanted.

Gameplay:
All events in Need for Speed: Most Wanted takes place in autumn, but only during the day, not at night. After the break, the series is back in the police and now a race for the player may end up not only monetary compensation, but also the subsequent chase with police, which, in turn, can result in a successful withdrawal, or imprisonment and a fine to the possible confiscation of the vehicle. Unlike the two previous installments, the game once again noticeable gradation from ordinary cars to sports cars and supercars, which is, however, offset by wide possibilities of tuning [18]. The game has several types of competitions ("bet" in career mode), in which the player needs to get away from the police for a certain time, or hold a certain time with the police on his tail, and then disappear, to ram a certain number of police cars, put on a certain amount of damage State bypass certain number of barriers or tape with spikes. In addition, there are new types of races, for example, a stopwatch and a fighter, but in contrast to the Need for Speed: Underground 2 game is no drift. It is also an opportunity to accelerate the time (Eng. Speedbreaker), which slows down time and allows you to assess the situation and take a decision in an emergency situation (for example, it is possible to avoid unexpectedly emitted due to the rotation of a police jeep) [19]. The game disappeared repeats instead on the screen show the most outstanding moment of spectacular angle (for example, ram or block a road marked jump)

Payment Methods

  • WebMoney
  • Qiwi
    Wallet
  • Yandex
    Money
  • Banking
    cards
  • Skins
    Steam
  • Bitcoin
  • Sberbank
    Online
  • WM
    map
  • Gift
    map
  • Terminals
  • The Internet-
    banking
  • post office
    Of Russia
  • МТС
  • Beeline
  • Megaphone
  • Tele 2
Reviews Like 3 NoLike 0
Please do not put negative feedback before contacting the seller

Free

NFS | Need for Speed: Most Wanted 2012 [origin]

Need for Speed Most Wanted
В наличии
3 отзывов 25 продаж 16 просмотров
25 ₽
Оплата:
Гарантии: Вы получаете товар сразу после оплаты
Продавец:
AllGameClub
Детальный рейтинг продавца
Отзывы:
2
Продано:
2
Просмотры:
2
На сайте: 3 года
Рейтинг:
100%
Продаж:
0
Описание

ПОКУПАЯ ДАННЫЙ ТОВАР ВЫ АВТОМАТИЧЕСКИ СОГЛАШАЕТЕСЬ С УСЛОВИЯМИ ПРОДАВЦА:

1. Магазин предоставляет вам сразу же после оплаты - аккаунт. Все аккаунты имеют вид - ЛОГИН:ПАРОЛЬ .
2. Ответ на секретный вопрос не предоставляется, за исключением товаров в названиях которых содержится строка: (+ Секретка).
3. Язык не проверялся. Если Вас не устроит язык в игре это не повод для замены или возврата!
4. Доступ в почту не предоставляется.
5. Доступ к UT(Ultimate Team) - не предоставляется!
6. На многих аккаунтах могут присутствовать другие игры, такие игры идут в качестве бонуса.
7. Все операции по смене данных осуществляет покупатель. Способы смены данных мы не предоставляем .
8. Мы не несем ответственности за Ваши действия. Может Вы сменили пароль/перепродали/дали другу/на компьютере вирусы/и т.д..
9. Возврат только в случае если продавец не в силах сделать замену в течении 72 часов с момента покупки, в противном случае возврата нет.
10. Претензии и замены только с предоставлением видео покупки и ввода данных в аккаунта.(Рекомендуемые программы: для записи - http://www.bandicam.com/ru , для загрузки - http://www.dropmefiles.com ).

Просим не оставлять отзыв «ПЛОХО» до решения проблемы, просто напишите нам авторизовавшись на сайте: https://www.oplata.info .
Продавец ответит на ваше сообщение в течении 72 часов, обычно ответ в течении 24 часов.

Если Вы не согласны хотя бы с одним из пунктов, просьба воздержатся от покупки. Спасибо!


КАК ИГРАТЬ:
1. Скачиваем клиент игры: https://www.origin.com/rus/ru-ru/store/download
2. Запускаем и авторизовываемся по приобретенным у нас реквизитам - ЛОГИН:ПАРОЛЬ.
3. Играем.

Дополнительная информация:

Need for Speed: Most Wanted — видеоигра в жанре аркадных автогонок, разработанная студией EA Canada для игровых приставок и персональных компьютеров и изданная компанией Electronic Arts в 2005 году. Это 9-й выпуск в серии игр Need for Speed. Игра была анонсирована на Е3 2005. Выход Most Wanted был приурочен к началу продаж новой консоли Xbox 360. Диск с игрой поставлялся в комплекте с приставкой. В России игра издавалась компанией «1С-СофтКлаб», первоначально с русской документацией, а после полностью на русском языке.

Действия игры происходят в вымышленном городе Рокпорт, в котором игроку предоставлена свобода перемещения. По сюжету главный герой выигрывает гонки и продвигается по «Чёрному списку» гонщиков, чтобы вернуть свой автомобиль BMW M3 GTR, отвоёванный Рэйзором обманным путём. Need for Speed: Most Wanted сочетает в себе уличные гонки, а также тюнинг с оптимизацией настроек и полномасштабные полицейские погони. Версия игры для PlayStation Portable называется Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0.

Разработка игры велась с 2004 года после выпуска Need for Speed: Underground 2. После выхода Need for Speed: Most Wanted получил позитивные отзывы от критиков, хваливших игру за графику, звуковые эффекты и игровой процесс. Need for Speed: Most Wanted стал коммерчески успешным проектом. Игра продалась тиражом в 16 миллионов копий по всему миру, что делает Most Wanted одной из самых продаваемых игр серии. Следующей игрой является Need for Speed: Carbon, который продолжает сюжетную линию с того самого момента, где прекращается Most Wanted.

Игровой процесс:
Все события в Need for Speed: Most Wanted происходят осенью, но только днём, а не ночью. После перерыва в серию вновь вернулась полиция и теперь гонка для игрока может закончиться не только денежным вознаграждением, но и последующей погоней с полицейскими, которая, в свою очередь, может закончиться либо успешным уходом, либо арестом и штрафом с возможной конфискацией транспортного средства. В отличие от двух предыдущих частей, в игре снова заметна градация автомобилей от обычных до спорткаров и суперкаров, которая, однако, нивелируется широкими возможностями тюнинга[18]. В игре появилось несколько видов соревнований («пари» в режиме карьеры), в ходе которых игроку необходимо уйти от полиции за определённое время или продержаться определённое время с полицией на хвосте, после чего скрыться, протаранить определённое количество полицейских машин, нанести на определённую сумму ущерб государству, объехать определённое количество заграждений или ленты с шипами. Кроме того, появились новые виды гонок, например, секундомер и истребитель, однако в отличие от Need for Speed: Underground 2 в игре отсутствует дрифт. Также появилась возможность ускорения времени (англ. Speedbreaker), которая замедляет время и позволяет оценить обстановку и принять решение в непредвиденной ситуации (например, можно уклониться от неожиданно вылетевшего из-за поворота полицейского джипа)[19]. В игре исчезли повторы, вместо них на экране показывают выдающийся момент с наиболее зрелищного ракурса (например, при таране дорожного блока или при выраженном прыжке)

Способы оплаты

  • WebMoney
  • Qiwi
    wallet
  • Яндекс
    деньги
  • Банковские
    карты
  • Скины
    Steam
  • BitCoin
  • Сбербанк
    онлайн
  • WM
    карта
  • Подарочная
    карта
  • Терминалы
  • Интернет-
    банкинг
  • Почта
    России
  • МТС
  • Билайн
  • МегаФон
  • Теле2
5
Отзывы Like 3 NoLike 0
Убедительная просьба не ставить негативный отзыв до связи с продавцом