Lineage 2 Adena - 100 mill - All Realms
Buy Adena Lineage 2

Lineage 2 Adena - 100 mill - All Realms

0 selling
2975 views

Description of goods

Lineage 2 (L2) is the second part of the sequel to the entertaining and successful MMORPG Lineage created in Korea and in the future distributed around the world.
In this section of our game currency store you can buy LineAge2 Adena. In order to make a purchase of La2 adena you need to specify your server and character name. If you are interested in the amount Aden which is not in the form below, you can contact our consultant or put several items in the basket.
Delivery method :
Aden delivery is carried out on average from 15 minutes to 72 hours from the moment of payment for the goods. Delivery speed depends on the volume of Aden and the availability of aden in stock. From the moment you pay for your goods, our company undertakes to provide you with support on issues related to the delivery of your goods.
What to do after payment:
1. Contact our support service via ICQ, phone, write an email or contact the online support service on our website, at your discretion, and inform your server name and your character name. (this procedure is desirable as it will increase the delivery speed of l2 adena)
2. After completing the first paragraph, your order goes into processing and as soon as your order is ready, we will immediately inform you of the delivery. Our specialist will contact you to transfer you adena in the game, meeting places are usually in large cities at GK
Thank you for choosing us.

Additional information

Rate the services of our company, write a review, this is the best gratitude for us.
Share it with friends
Free

Lineage 2 Adena - 100 mill - All Realms

LINEAGE II - игровая валюта (ADENA) Like 33 NoLike 1

1771.6888 ₽

Отзывы: 0 0 продано | Возвратов нет
0 продано Возвратов нет
Описание

Lineage 2 (L2) это вторая часть сиквела занимательной и успешной MMORPG Lineage созданной в Корее и в будущем распространенной по всему миру.
В данном разделе нашего магазина игровой валюты Вы можете купить LineAge2 адена. Для того что бы осуществить покупку La2 adena Вам необходимо указать Ваш сервер и имя персонажа. Если Вас интересует та сумма Aden которой нет в приведенной ниже форме, Вы можете обратиться к нашему консультанту или положить в корзину несколько позиций товара.
Способ доставки :
Доставка Аден осуществляется в среднем от 15 минут до 72 часов с момента оплаты товара. Скорость доставки зависит от объёма Аден и наличии aden на складе. С момента оплаты Вашего товара наша компания обязуется оказывать Вам Поддержку по вопросам касающемся доставки Вашего товара.
Что делать после оплаты :
1.Связаться с нашей службой поддержки по ICQ, телефону, написать письмо на email или обратиться в службу "он-лайн поддержки" на нашем сайте, по Вашему усмотрению, и сообщить имя вашего сервера и имя вашего персонажа. (эта процедура желательна так как увеличит скорость доставки l2 adena)
2.После выполнения первого пункта Ваш заказ поступает в обработку и как только Ваш заказ будет готов, мы сразу же информируем вас о доставке. Наш специалист свяжется с вами что бы передать вам адены в игре, места встречи как правило в крупных городах у GK
Спасибо что выбрали нас.

Отзывы Like 0 NoLike 0
Убедительная просьба не ставить негативный отзыв до связи с продавцом